District 39 Committee Chairs

 District Committee Chair Email Addresses

 AA Support for Men: supportformen@abbotsfordaa.org  Meeting Lists meetinglists@abbotsfordaa.org
 AA Support for Women: supportforwomen@abbotsfordaa.org  Newsletter newsletter@abbotsfordaa.org
 DCM District Committee Member dcm@abbotsfordaa.org Cooperation With The Professional Community
cpc@abbotsfordaa.org
 Alternate DCM altdcm@abbotsfordaa.org  Secretary secretary@abbotsfordaa.org
 Archives
archives@abbotsfordaa.org
 Technical Support for Chairs techsupport@abbotsfordaa.org
Public Information pi@abbotsfordaa.org    Telephone/AA Hotline telephone@abbotsfordaa.org
Corrections corrections@abbotsfordaa.org    Treasurer treasurer@abbotsfordaa.org
Events events@abbotsfordaa.org  Literature literature@abbotsfordaa.org
 Grapevine grapevine@abbotsfordaa.org  Webmaster webmaster@abbotsfordaa.org
 Treatment/Bridging the Gap treatment@abbotsfordaa.org bridgingthegap@abbotsfordaa.org